All I want…

All I want is to say I made it…

 

All I want is to be happy and not have to fake it…

 

All I want is more sunny days… and to not have to always have these undesirable traits…

 

All I want is a fare fate… and a tall man with some good dick that actually wants to date…

 

That’s all I want…

 

Why is what I want so hard to have… why when people hear what I want and think it’s so bad…

 

Why does everyone try tell me what I want and need…

 

but have no intentions to offer more than words… don’t they see those words cutting me… why do they watch me bleed?

 

All I want is to be left alone…

 

All I want is to not feel like that’s wrong…

 

Lock me away, keep the key… just give me a fucking pen…

 

Come back later… actually just stop by say goodbye and never come again…

 

2 thoughts on “All I want…

Leave a comment