Be A Little Less…

I want to say sorry peeps…. I was forced into a hiatus… Ive been a little let down… and I had to address some haters…  I’ve been stumped for days trying to figure out how to say this….. and then it hit me…..

If you want them to love you… Just be a little LESS…

A little less beautiful… a little less smart.. have  reachable goals….and a shallow fucking heart… please queen…  if you need people.. lose your shine… Stop being so damn skinny bitch…. stop smiling all the time…

Be LESS girl.. a little less… and when you think that’s LESS enough… get “lesser”, because if you guessed that winning in life would bring you love… baby keep guessing..  best way to stay sane to just realize your blessings.. stop all that fucking stressing over people.. bitch learn your lesson… because being worried about people won’t get you into heaven…

Damn… I sound like someone’s old granny… but everyone knows grandmas are wise… is that why hoes can’t stand me? Because at birth I opened my eyes better than bitches… I knew I had a purpose as a kid… and all they had was hope and wishes?
Like I didn’t have those too.. Like I didn’t attempt to do more than I ever could’ve.. like I didn’t fail too… Maybe I was smiling too much for you bitches.. I should’ve been open up,  a little transparent with you bitches.. I should have logged onto Facebook, cried and shared it with you bitches… I would have seemed so weak… and THEN I would have granted your wishes!

But see.. the cloth I’m cut from is special… it was made with blood, skin and guts… sewed with dirty utensils… that cloth was sealed with a torch… washed with dirty water.. left to dry on the porch.. not in the fucking sunshine..

but out in the cold bitch.. so fuck you and your fucking wish..

When your me you don’t trust the warm sunny day… or for that matter sunlight…the shit is to fucking perfect…  it’s too beautiful…its too right…
Where I’m from… a hot day and a blue sky means the goons are out… and it’s a good day to die…

So save your sunshine bitch… catch me in rain and sleet… the thunder hides my screams..

Lightning striking me out my sleep…  saving me from my dreams…..

Because bitch save me the nightmares… show me the worst.. promise you I won’t be scared I swear I fucking promise… show me what makes killers vomit… I wont blink, and here you go judging me… Stop it.. show me what keeps you up at night… show me what’s in your closet…. BITCH BET YOU I CAN TOP IT…

Bitch I thrive when I’m at the bottom… and to be brutally honest… in about 24 little hours I could do laps around you and your mama….

But like I said I’m’ different… I fought what kills MILLIONS WITH MINIMAL ASSISTANCE… I did it with two kids… and my kids shitting on bitches.. I know I sound cocky… but I spent almost two years in darkness…. So shut the fuck up I just started…

So no..

I cant be a little less..

I can’t accept any fucking mess… listening to fucking people has been why i fucking stress…

Probably wouldn’t have gotten sick… if I wasn’t so stressed about stupid that and stupid this…

I mean… Every lesson bitches tried to teach me was counterfeit.. yes bitch you read it right… NEVER AGAIN WILL I EVER BE SILENT…

You cant make me less… no one should want to… that’s stupid… that’s SELFISH.. its sad that even have to address this…

You a mini skirt… I’m a maxi… now you’re the one crying I’m laughing… sitting there mad because you wanna feel better… so you thought you should come attack me….

With what? Calling me a slut? Telling me I have a little butt? Showing me your long dry ass hair like I give a fuck?

Wanna talk about my brown skin? All because you regret the shit you’re in…

Talking about “Dom wears too much make-up” but that pretty shit is getting my cake up… Need to stop sitting over there hating… you need to be exfoliating…

But fuck this… back to the subject at hand… I really hope I never hear from some of you ever again…

No… I can’t be less… not for a second… not for a minute… And if it wasn’t for my girl Jamie.. I wouldn’t be even here to say this… I can’t thank her enough… I wasn’t even in her life enough for her to show me such love… it was times I wondered why my girl showed me such love… and though I love my mom…. she didn’t show that much love… But skip it…  I wish I would waste my life worrying even a little… and make Jamie feel like she wasted her time even a little…

It’s only one less I’m trying to be… and it’s less about y’all, and all the fuck about me… All about me and my little broken family… Cause besides Jamie that’s who had me… through all my bullshit it was Dion, CJ and Gracie…

So… it’s your turn to come up… pass who you called a bum up… thought that cancer had me done up.. nah… try again baby… my story will make you turn up… I’m trying to reach out to girls who’s thinking about picking that gun up…

Because being less is like being dead love… don’t let them make you put that gun up to your head love… don’t let them make you waste your days crying in bed love…

Just be like me… BE MORE… baby girl… Be a little bit MORE instead love….

I’m back ❤️

 

8 thoughts on “Be A Little Less…

  1. TheFeatheredSleep says:

    I read this as a CHANT against people like that to continue to BE in the face of haters the bold woman you ARE and that is why they cannot handle it they cannot handle TRUTH or the power that is YOU and this they can NEVER TAKE unless you let them and you won’t because you are not going to shrink to their level you are always going to rise above and SURVIVE

    Like

Leave a comment